Security is of the utmost importance to WISE Worksafe Ltd and for that reason we make every effort to provide a site that ensures secure online ordering and payment processing.
Your wiseworksafe.com account information and personal profile are protected by your username and password so that only you have access to them. You can update your personal profile by logging into the wiseworksafe.com site and then selecting the 'My Account' button from the main navigation bar and then choosing 'My Details' from the menu.
WISE Worksafe, including its staff and service providers, do not have access to your password, as this is saved in a secure encrypted format. If you forget your password, you can reset this selecting the Reset Password feature, and a new password will be emailed to the address associated with your account.
We strongly advise that you do not let other people become aware of your username and password, to ensure that unauthorised users cannot gain access to your personal profile and account information. We also recommend that you log out or close your browser window when you have finished using the wiseworksafe.com site.
We recommend that you do not save your password in your browser if any unauthorised users could access your computer or device. If you share a computer with other users and they wish to use wiseworksafe.com, we recommend that each user that has access to the PC registers separately with us. This will ensure that the details of the users of the shared PC are kept secure from each other.
WISE Worksafe complies with its obligations under the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) by making sure that employees who have access to and/or process personal data are aware of and comply with the relevant security measures.
Last updated: October 2020